Tuesday, January 29, 2008

Ten Candidates vie for McConnell Senate seat.

Ten candidates vie for the U.S. Senate seat currently held by "Mitch" McConnell. We are Andrew Horne, Bruce Lunsford, David L. Williams, David Wylie, Greg Fischer, James E. Rice, Kenneth Stepp, Michael Cassaro all in the Democratic Primary; and Daniel Essek and Mitch McConnell both in the Republican Primary.

No comments: